Member Login MUSIC IN FALMOUTH, CORNWALL, UK
Menu
· Home
· Search Falmusic
· Contact Us
· Twitter Lists

· News (Archives)
· FAQ (Help)
· Reviews
· Gig List

· Falmusic Directory
· Gallery
· Web Links

· Topics
· Top List

Who's Online
members: 931
guests online: 31
members online: 0

Welcome guest. You can register for free by clicking here



* Gigs: Sex Slaves Gigs to Dec 03
Posted Oct 23, 2003 - 05:50 PM
Send this story to a friend Email this to a friend  Printer friendly page Print this story



Events Full gig listings for the Sex Slaves from Hell between October and December 03...

Sat 25th October, Camra Beer Festival, Princess Pavilion, Falmouth.
Friday 31st October, Caradon Inn, Launceston.
Sat 8th November, Waterfront, Falmouth.
Friday 14th November, Crow Bar, Redruth.
Sat 15th November, Cross Keys, Penryn.
Friday 21st November, Blue Anchor, Helston.
Sat 22nd November, O'Callaghans, St Austell.
Thurs 27th November, Shakers Bar, The Unicorn, Porthtowan.
Sat 29th November, St Austell Brewerey Beer Festival.
Friday 5th December, 5 Degrees West (ex Pirate), Falmouth.
Sat 6th December, Red Lion, St Columb Major
Wednesday 24th December, Waterfront, Falmouth
Friday 26th December, Cadgwith Cove Inn.
Sat 27th December, Rashleigh Arms, St Austell

Enjoy!

 
· More about Events
· News by Grant





Most read story in Events:
Regular Gigs




All logos and trademarks in this site are the property of their respective owners.
Comments are the property of their posters, all the rest 2001-2017 by falmusic.co.uk
falmusic created and developed by Rob Follett Computer Services. RSS feed for news using the file backend.php